Aloris Manufacturing Representatives


JONES MARKETING INC.
Rocky Jones (GA, Mid. & East TN)
1493 Norwood Drive
Liburn GA 30047
Tel: 770-921-1711
Cell: 770-378-4584
Fax: 770-921-7157
Email: rocky.jones@jonesmarketinginc.com
JONES MARKETING INC.
Kenneth Jones (Southwest GA, AL, MS, West- TN)
PO Box 463—8088 US-31
Calera, AL 35040
Tel: 205-261-8686
Cell: 205-936-6118
Fax: 205-621-8691
Email:kenneth.jones@jonesmarketinginc.com
JONES MARKETING INC.
Johnathan Smith
1011 Harvest Grove Blvd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Cell: 615-207-0224
Email: Johnathan.smith@jonesmarketinginc.com
JONES MARKETING INC.
Josh Faulkenberry (NC East & Central VA)
2831 Douglas Mill Road
Ruby, SC 29741
Tel: 919-365-3410
Cell: 919-606-1545
Fax: 919-365-9240
Email: Josh.faulkenberry@jonesmarketinginc.com
JONES MARKETING INC.
David Richardson (VA, East NC)
104 Saddle Rock Rd.
Lynchburg, PA 24503
Cell: 434-229-8208
Email: david.richardson@jonesmarketinginc.com
JONES MARKETING INC.
Joey Thomas (East TN, North GA)
239 South High Knob Road
La Follette, TN 37766
Cell: 423-201-7282
Email: joey.thomas@jonesmarketinginc.com
TOM PAINE GROUP
Tom Paine (AR, CO, KS, LA, TX, MO, & OK)
5640 Joshua Ct.
PO Box 2152
Mansfield, TX 76063
Cell: 817-296-6258
Fax: 817-572-2526
Email: tom@tompainegroup.com
TOM PAINE GROUP
Lou Anne Paine
5640 Joshua Ct.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Cell: 817-366-2718
Email: louanne@tompainegroup.com
TOM PAINE GROUP
Eric Shrader
409 S. 10th St.
Yukon, OK 73099
Cell: 405-202-3696
Email: eshrader@tompainegroup.com
TOM PAINE GROUP
Eric Soto
6124 Cliff Brook Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Cell: 817-999-8885
Email: esoto@tompainegroup.com
TOM PAINE GROUP
Shawn Duffy (Houston Area)
20823 Golden Sycamore Trail
Cypress, TX 77433
Cell: 713-201-6593
Email: sduffy@tompainegroup.com
JON KELLER SALES, INC. (IL & WI)
Jon Keller (IL; WI)
6917 South Ogleby Avenue
Chicago, IL 60649
Cell: 630-306-7020
Fax: 630-262-8819
Email: jksales53@comcast.net